© Copyright 2009 - 2012
The UK Neuroinformatics Node
All Rights Reserved
Node Funded By:
People Involved with the UK Neuroinformatics Node

Steering Group

Leslie Smith (Chair), University of Stirling

Douglas Armstrong, University of Edinburgh

Ingo Bojak, University of Reading

Trevor Bushell, University of Strathclyde, Glasgow

David Collier, Eli Lilly and Company Ltd. Erl Wood UK

Stephen Eglen, University of Cambridge

Bruce Graham, University of Stirling

Marc de Kamps, University of Leeds

Thomas Nowotny, University of Sussex

Rasmus Petersen, University of Manchester

Jonathan Roiser, University College London

Angus Silver, University College London

David Willshaw, University of Edinburgh


You can email the steering group at  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it   For admin requests, email Stephen Eglen.